Business Faculty & Staff

Name Title Area of Expertise Email Phone
Lori Baca Chair Business Administration,Management lbaca@nnmc.edu 505-747-2186
Lisa Hoch Administrative Assistant Department of Business Administration lisa.hoch@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Simon Vaz Assistant Professor Management simon.voz@nnmc.edu 505-747-5422
Betty Espinoza Instructor Cosmetology & Barbering bettyespinoza@nnmc.edu 505-747-5472
Gloriadell Gonzalez Instructor cosmetology & Barbering gloriadell.gonzales@nnmc.edu 505-747-5471
Adela Chavez Visiting Professor Project Management adelac@nnmc.edu 505-747-5422
Victoria Erhart Visiting Professor Office Administration victoria.erhart@nnmc.edu 505-747-2183
Antoninette Archuleta Maes Adjunct Faculty Computer Literacy antoamaes@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Miche Bove Adjunct Faculty Human Resources Management miche@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Patrick Donahue Adjunct Faculty Marketing pdonohue@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Jimmie Flores Adjunct Faculty Project and Strategic Management jimmie.flores@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Barbara Bachechi Adjunct Faculty Accounting barbara.bachechi@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Greg Crowell Adjunct Faculty Accounting greg.crowell@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Ronald Spicer Adjunct Faculty Accounting ronald.spicer@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Choose us for our value, our quality degree and continuing education programs in diverse areas of study, our experienced faculty, and NORTHERN provides students with unique opportunities for academic, personal and professional growth. “You will have personalized attention, something difficult to get at larger colleges. We provide strong hands-on experiences from day one.” –Dr. Ivan Lopez, Dean, College of Engineering & Technology
The Northern Foundation remains committed to stimulate leadership, promote equity, and grow resources and philanthropy in the Española Valley and surrounding rural areas. Over the past twenty years, we have granted $1.3 million to support over 1,250 NNMC students.