Business Faculty & Staff

Name Title Area of Expertise Email Phone
Lori Baca Dean Business Administration,Management lbaca@nnmc.edu 505-747-2186
Jee Hwang Assistant Professor Economics, Finance jee.hwang@nnmc.edu 505-747-2181
Betty Espinoza Assistant Technical Professor Cosmetology & Barbering bettyespinoza@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Adela Chavez Administrative Assistant adelac@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
George Ackerman Adjunct Faculty Business Law george.ackerman@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Miche Bove Adjunct Faculty Human Resources miche@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Patrick Donahue Adjunct Faculty Marketing pdonohue@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Jimmie Flores Adjunct Faculty Management jimmie.flores@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Montana Walsh Adjunct Faculty Finance montanaw@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Antoinette Archuleta-Maez Adjunct Faculty Business Computing, Information Systems, MS Software antoamaes@gmail.com 505-747-2184
Drucilla Duran Adjunct Faculty MS Software/Technology dru@nnmc.edu 505-747-2184
Choose us for our value, our quality degree and continuing education programs in diverse areas of study, our experienced faculty, and NORTHERN provides students with unique opportunities for academic, personal and professional growth. “You will have personalized attention, something difficult to get at larger colleges. We provide strong hands-on experiences from day one.” –Dr. Ivan Lopez, Dean, College of Engineering & Technology
The Northern Foundation remains committed to stimulate leadership, promote equity, and grow resources and philanthropy in the Española Valley and surrounding rural areas. Over the past twenty years, we have granted $1.3 million to support over 1,250 NNMC students.