Election Day Information for Voters | Northern New Mexico College
Election Day Information for Voters

EARLY VOTING

Rio Arriba County:  Saturday, October 18, 2014 through November 4, 2014, until 6 pm

Location: Española Health Commons, 2010 Industrial Park Rd., Española, NM 87532
Beginning Saturday, October 18, 2014

  • Saturday, October 18, 2014            10 am – 6 pm
  • Tuesday, October 21 through Saturday, October 25, 2014         10 am – 6 pm
  • Tuesday, October 28 through Saturday (last day), November 1, 2014 10 am – 6 pm

Location: Jicarilla Apache Nation Tribal Building, 25 Hawks Dr., Dulce, NM 87528
For Precinct 24 only

  • Tuesday, October 21 through Thursday, October 23, 2014        10 am – 6 pm

Location: Ohkay Owingeh Senior Center, Alternate Site
For Precinct 41 only

  • Thursday, October 23 through Friday, October 24, 2014           9 am – 5  pm

Location: Santa Clara Senior Center, Alternate Site, 1 Kee St., Santa Clara
For Precinct 7 only

  • Thursday, October 23 through Friday, October 24, 2014           7 am – 7 pm
  • Saturday, October 25, 2014            7 am – 12 pm

ABSENTEE BY MAIL & ABSENTEE IN-PERSON

Location:  Rio Arriba County Clerk’s Office, 7 Main St., Tierra Amarilla

  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 through Friday, October 10, 2014     8 am – 5 pm
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 through Friday, October 17, 2014  8 am – 5 pm
  • Monday, October 20, 2014 through Friday, October 24, 2014   8 am – 5 pm
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 through Friday, October 31, 2014   8 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday, November 1, 2014          10 am – 6 pm

ELECTION DAY VOTING:  Tuesday, November 4, 7am–7pm

Find your polling place on the list below or Click Here for more election information.

votinginfo

Choose us for our value, our quality degree and continuing education programs in diverse areas of study, our experienced faculty, and NORTHERN provides students with unique opportunities for academic, personal and professional growth. “You will have personalized attention, something difficult to get at larger colleges. We provide strong hands-on experiences from day one.” –Dr. Ivan Lopez, Dean, College of Engineering & Technology
The Northern Foundation remains committed to stimulate leadership, promote equity, and grow resources and philanthropy in the Española Valley and surrounding rural areas. Over the past twenty years, we have granted $1.3 million to support over 1,250 NNMC students.
forbrukslån enkelt | billigste lån uten sikkerhet billig lån uten sikkerhet