Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Padilla, Andrea Business Office Receptionist (505) 747-2100 2100 andrea.padilla@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Danielle A. Cafeteria Assistant/Cafeteria (505) 747-5008 5008 danielle.trujillo@nnmc.edu
Duran, Katherine Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 katherine.duran@nnmc.edu
Stratton, Tracie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2278 2278 tracie.stratton@nnmc.edu
Stockly, Sue Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 sue.stockly@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Amanda Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 amanda.vigil@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Jaime L Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2259 2259 jaime.valdez@nnmc.edu
Borner, Craig Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5489 5489 craig.borner@nnmc.edu
Arnold, Barbara Advisor/Outreach Specialist (575) 758-1456 barbara.arnold@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Felicia Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 felicia.maestas@nnmc.edu
Quintana, Carlos Facilities; Groundskeeper (505) 747-2165 2165 carlos.quintana@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Janelle T. Advisement, Interim Director Institutional Advisement (505) 747-2185 2185 janelle.garcia@nnmc.edu