Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Salter, Brian Director of Information Technologies (505) 747-2139 2139 brian.salter@nnmc.edu
Izaguirre-Sierra, Mario Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 mario.izaguirre@nnmc.edu
Trentacosta, John Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 j.trentacosta@nnmc.edu
Mehta, Vishal PHD Associate Professor, Engineering (505) 747-5016 5016 vishal.mehta@nnmc.edu
Bruning III, Theodore E Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5477 5477 ted.bruning@nnmc.edu
Dvorak, Kenneth PhD. Director of Distance Ed (505) 747-5428 5428 krdvorak@nnmc.edu Distance Education
Snyder, Peter Coordinator/Bb Administrator (505) 747-5418 5418 ptsnyder@nnmc.edu Distance Education
Trujillo, Chris J. Lead IT Specialist (505) 747-5414 5414 chrisjtrujillo@nnmc.edu IT
Jones, Jessica Interim Library Director (505) 747-2241 2241 jjones@nnmc.edu Library
Ortiz, Amy Cataloger (505) 747-2244 2244 amyortiz@nnmc.edu Library
Library Ben Lujan Library (Main) (505) 747-2243 2243 library@nnmc.edu Library
Roybal, Celina P. Library Technician (505) 747-2245 2245 celinar@nnmc.edu Library