Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Waters, John Security Supervisor (505) 747-5432 5432 john.waters@nnmc.edu
Webb, Nicholas R Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 nwebb@nnmc.edu
Wheeler, Gerald Associate Registrar (505) 747-2148 2148 geraldwheeler@nnmc.edu
Wildman, Karl Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kwildman@nnmc.edu
Williams, Alexandra K. Business Office, Senior Financial Analyst (505) 747-2169 2169 alex.williams@nnmc.edu
Williams, Jerome T. Interim Bookstore Manager/Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5406 5406 jwilliams@nnmc.edu
Winchell, Donna Chairperson of Fine Arts (505) 747-2292 2292 ddwinchell@nnmc.edu
Winn-Lenetsky, Jonah Adjunct Faculty jwinn@nnmc.edu
Winterer, Heather PhD. Assistant Professor, English and Humanities (505) 747-2247 2247 hwinterer@nnmc.edu
Wood-Tomick, Annie Adjunct Faculty (505) 7474-2215 2215 anniewood@nnmc.edu
Writing Center Writing Center (505) 747-2294 2294 writingcenter@nnmc.edu