Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Nandy, Ashis Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering (505) 747-2249 2249 ashis@nnmc.edu
Klagmann, Jessica ABE Director (505) 747-2196 2196 jessklagmann@nnmc.edu
Pitt, Susan Writing Center Tutor (505) 747-2294 2294 pitt321@nnmc.edu
Espinosa, Brooke J . Assistant to Dean of Student Services (505) 747-2254 2254 bespinosa@nnmc.edu
Rogriguez, Deondra A. Admissions Specialist (505) 747-2114 2114 deondra_rogriguez@nnmc.edu
Cruz, Clarence E. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 clarence.cruz@nnmc.edu
Garelick, Risa L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 risagarelick@nnmc.edu
Schwalje, Adam T. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 aschwalje@nnmc.edu
Johnson, Kim Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 kimjohnson@nnmc.edu
Espinoza Jeremy P. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 jeremyespinoza@nnmc.edu
Nanni, Raymond G. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 rgnanni@nnmc.edu
Associated Students of Northern New Mexico College Student Senator (505) 747-2155 2155 asnnmc@nnmc.edu
Billops, Dianemarie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 deebillops@nnmc.edu
Peralta-Meza, Raul Lecturer, Engineering (505) 747-5497 5497 rperalta@nnmc.edu
Lovato, Stephanie Accountant III Grants, Contracts, Capital Projects (505) 747-2133 2133 steph@nnmc.edu
Williams, Alexandra K. Business Office, Senior Financial Analyst (505) 747-2169 2169 alex.williams@nnmc.edu
Serna, Ricky Vice President for Advancement (505) 747-2116 2116 raserna@nnmc.edu
Rommel, Harrison L . PhD. Grants and Special Projects Northern Rio Grande STEM Collaborative Grant Administrator (505) 747-5496 5496 rommel@nnmc.edu
Estrada, Martha A . College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP), Director (505) 747-5494 5494 mestrada@nnmc.edu
Hansen, Gregory F. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 ghansen@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Charlene R . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 rodriguez_cha@nnmc.edu
Romero, Elia Maria Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 eromero@nnmc.edu
Dillon, David Director of Construction Trade (505) 747-2272 2272 dillon@nnmc.edu
Lindblom, David Creative Director of Canal Seis (917) 821-0727 dlindblom@nnmc.edu
Melendrez, Carman S. PhD. Office of Institutional Advancement - Grant Writer (505) 747-5495 5495 carmanmelendrez@nnmc.edu
Delamater, Norman Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2174 2174 ndelamater@nnmc.edu
Romero, Joshua Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2191 2191 jromero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Robert Adjunct Faculty rlromero@nnmc.edu
Salazar Nadia M. Assistant Professor, Biology (505) 747-5474 5474 nsalazar@nnmc.edu
Atencio, Toni A. Assistant to the Provost (505) 747-2210 2210 tonia@nnmc.edu
Gallegos, Tony J. Director of Recruitment and Career Services (505) 747-2161 2161 tgallegos@nnmc.edu
Naranjo, Lawrence B. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5489 5489 lawrence.naranjo@nnmc.edu
Clark, Ginna H. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 ginnaclark@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez Sergio Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 sergio.rodriguez@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Destiny D. Student Success Center Technician (505) 747-2154 2154 destiny@nnmc.edu
Rendon, Mark M. Administrative Assistant - American Indian Center (505) 747-5405 5405 markrendon@nnmc.edu
Ballard, Jack R. HEP Instructor/Assistant Womens Basketball Coach (505) 747-2195 2195 jballard@nnmc.edu
Harrison, Jean M. Adjunct Faculty jharrison@nnmc.edu
Elizalde, Claudia Y. CAMP Program Advisor (505) 747-5491 5491 celizalde@nnmc.edu
Fresquez, Nicole I Human Resource Analyst (505) 747-5483 5483 nicole.fresquez@nnmc.edu
Jiron, Antoinette Human Resources Generalist (505) 747-2162 2162 antoinette.jiron@nnmc.edu
Druan, Jose I Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5421 5421 jicduran@nnmc.edu
Hubbard, Arwen Gwyneth Graphic/Print Production Artist (505) 747-2191 2191 aghubbard@nnmc.edu
Hornstein, Jeffery D. Associate Professor (505) 747-2191 2191 j.hornstein@nnmc.edu
Owen, Carol J. Business Office Switchboard (505) 747-2100 2100 owenc@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Nadine M. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5461 5461 vigilnadine@nnmc.edu
Orona, Gwen T. Academic Advisor (505) 747-2206 2206 gwenorona@nnmc.edu
Duran, Michael A. Part Time Staff duranma1@nnmc.edu
Marquez, Michael P. Security Officer (505) 747-5432 5432 mmarquez@nnmc.edu