Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Archuleta, Joseph Grounds Keeper Helper (505) 747-2165 2165 josepha@nnmc.edu
Velasquez, Ivy Cashier (505) 747-2131 2131 ivelasquez@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Roberto H. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5457 5457 residio@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Ryan Athletic Director/Men's Head Basketball Coach (505) 747-2288 2288 rcordova@nnmc.edu
Ricoy, Ulises Assistant Professor, Biology (505) 747-2223 2223 uricoy@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Rosemary Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2276 2276 rosemary@nnmc.edu
Gardella, Kurt Adobe Construction (575) 581-4100 4100 kurt@nnmc.edu
Roybal, Timothy J. Adjunct Faculty troybal@nnmc.edu
Salazar, Maria Elena Adjunct Faculty mariaelenasalazar@nnmc.edu
Miller, Terry J. Adjunct Faculty tmiller@nnmc.edu
Wildman, Karl Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kwildman@nnmc.edu
Samaniego, Ana Maria Adjunct Faculty gravado@nnmc.edu
Sherlock, Kathryn Clare Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 kcsherlock@nnmc.edu
Hite, Pete Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2285 2285 petehite@nnmc.edu
Jaramillo, Frank HEP Instructor (Taos) (575) 758-9369 frankj@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Matthew PhD. Director of Northern Pueblos Institute (505) 747-5458 5458 martinez@nnmc.edu
Quintana, Crestina Dual Credit Specialist/Early Alert (505) 747-2163 2163 tinabeth@nnmc.edu
IT Editor Account IT Web Editor (505) 747-2156 2156 itservice@nnmc.edu
Garver, Sasha PhD. Music Department Director (505) 747-2296 2296 sgarver@nnmc.edu
Sisneros, Richard Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5425 5425 rcsisneros@nnmc.edu
Padilla Bernie E. Director of Human Resources (505) 747-2160 2160 bernie.padilla@nnmc.edu
Steiner, Marc A. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5425 5425 marcs@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Delmeria Education Staff Assistant (505) 747-2194 2194 delmeriamtz@nnmc.edu
Baker, Anna Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 annabaker@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Kathleen M. Child Development Center, Teacher (505) 747-2123 2123 kathleen@nnmc.edu
Lovino, Anita L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 ali@nnmc.edu
Gugliotta, Rita S . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 rita_s_gugliotta@nnmc.edu
Lane, Mark Project Coordinator Engineering Department (505) 747-5425 5425 marklane@nnmc.edu
Dammen, Christine A. Career Technical Advisor (505) 747-5443 5443 cdammen@nnmc.edu
Espinoza, Emmanuel A . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 eaesp001@nnmc.edu
Tsoodle-Marcus, Charlene Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 judgetsoodlemarcus@nnmc.edu
Pena, Renee Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2164 2164 reneepena@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Ronnie J. Facilities Carpenter El Rito Campus (575) 581-4124 4124 ronnie_valdez@nnmc.edu
Alexnder, Rentz Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 alex.rentz@nnmc.edu
Kosler, Angela Associate Professor, Mathematics and Science (505) 747-5457 5457 angela.kosler@nnmc.edu
Chavez, Robert L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 roblchavez@nnmc.edu
Hess, Darlene R. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 drhess@nnmc.edu
Gomez, Myriah M. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2215 215 mgomez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Amalia Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 amalia@nnmc.edu
Brenden, Marcia R. Developer of Graduate Program - Education (505) 747-5466 5466 mbrenden@nnmc.edu
Vergara, Sylvia E. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 svergara@nnmc.edu
Olga, Lavrova Adjunct Faculty olavrova@nnmc.edu
Nandy, Ashis Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering (505) 747-2249 2249 ashis@nnmc.edu
Klagmann, Jessica ABE Director (505) 747-2196 2196 jessklagmann@nnmc.edu
Pitt, Susan Writing Center Tutor (505) 747-2294 2294 pitt321@nnmc.edu
Espinosa, Brooke J . Assistant to Dean of Student Services (505) 747-2254 2254 bespinosa@nnmc.edu
Rogriguez, Deondra A. Admissions Specialist (505) 747-2114 2114 deondra_rogriguez@nnmc.edu
Cruz, Clarence E. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 clarence.cruz@nnmc.edu
Garelick, Risa L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 risagarelick@nnmc.edu
Schwalje, Adam T. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 aschwalje@nnmc.edu