Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Josef, John A. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2193 2193 j.josef@nnmc.edu
Kaiper, Ellen Z. Adjunct Faculty ellen.kaiper@nnmc.edu
Karsen, Kristie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kristie.karsen@nnmc.edu
Kennedy, Jeffery Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 j.kennedy@nnmc.edu
Khalsa, Raj Inder K Assistant Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2281 2281 rikkhalsa@nnmc.edu
Kiama, Hoda PhD. HSCI Instrustor drkiama@earthlink.net
Kinney, Donal Assistant Professor, Business Administration (505) 747-2181 2181 kinney@nnmc.edu
Klagmann, Jessica ABE Director (505) 747-2196 2196 jessklagmann@nnmc.edu
Knight, Charles Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5425 5425 cknight@nnmc.edu
Kosler, Angela Associate Professor, Mathematics and Science (505) 747-5457 5457 angela.kosler@nnmc.edu
Krolick, Sandy Creative Director, Communications & Marketing (505) 747-2191 2191 sandyk@nnmc.edu
Lane, Mark Project Coordinator Engineering Department (505) 747-5425 5425 marklane@nnmc.edu
Lapcevic, Pamela Assistant Professor, Developmental Studies (505) 747-2219 2219 plapcevic@nnmc.edu
Leder, Matthew D Director of Music (505) 747-2296 2296 mleder@nnmc.edu
Leichtle, Amber Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2119 2119 amber.leichtle@nnmc.edu
Lewis, James K Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 jklewis@nnmc.edu
Library Ben Lujan Library (Main) (505) 747-2243 2243 library@nnmc.edu Library
Linda Hutchison Bookstore Clerk (505) 747-5404 5404 linda@nnmc.edu
Lindblom, David Creative Director of Canal Seis (917) 821-0727 dlindblom@nnmc.edu
Lobato, Carmen HEP Secretary (505) 747-2144 2144 carmenl@nnmc.edu
London, Jennie Sostenga - Graduate Student Intern (505) 747-5457 5457 jlondon@nnmc.edu
Lopez, Robert Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2285 2285 rlopez7@nnmc.edu
Lopez, Theresa Director ADN Nursing Program, Assistant Professor (505) 747-2282 2282 talopez@nnmc.edu
Lopez-Hurtado, Ivan PhD. Chairperson, Engineering (505) 747-2264 2264 ilopez@nnmc.edu
Lovato, Stephanie Accountant III Grants, Contracts, Capital Projects (505) 747-2133 2133 steph@nnmc.edu
Lovino, Anita L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 ali@nnmc.edu
Luana Martinez Bookstore Clerk (505) 747-5407 5407 luanam@nnmc.edu
Madrid, Christopher Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 cmadrid@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Felicia Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 felicia.maestas@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Ivan MIS Tech (505) 747-2252 2252 imaestas@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Rosemary Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2276 2276 rosemary@nnmc.edu
Maez, Anna Bookstore Assistant (505) 747-2270 2270 annm@nnmc.edu
Manzanares, Connie Financial Aid Assistant Director (505) 747-2124 2124 conniem@nnmc.edu
Manzanares, Herman Custodian/Española Campus (505) 747-2165 2165 hermanm@nnmc.edu
Marquez, Michael P. Security Officer (505) 747-5432 5432 mmarquez@nnmc.edu
Marsh-Martinez, Shanna Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 shannamm@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Amalia Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 amalia@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Crystal Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 c.martinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Delmeria Education Staff Assistant (505) 747-2194 2194 delmeriamtz@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Erika Adjunct Faculty erikamartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Jennifer Systems Management Analyst (505) 747-2136 2136 jenniferm@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Joe Banner System Administrator (505) 747-2149 2149 jomartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Johnny Custodian/Española Campus (505) 747-2165 2165 johnny@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Karen Weaving Instructor (575) 581-4113 4113 kmartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Karen Custodian (575) 581-4124 2124
Martinez, Matthew PhD. Director of Northern Pueblos Institute (505) 747-5458 5458 martinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Sally E Administrative Assistant, Math and Science (505) 747-2253 2253 sally.martinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Thansewi J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2230 2230 tmartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Valerie M Safety and Security (505) 747-5432 5432 vmmartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez-Salazar, Dolores Administrative Assistant (505) 747-5431 5431 dms@nnmc.edu