Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Trujillo, Deborah Web Administrator (505) 747-2259 2259 debra@nnmc.edu
Gallegos, Marsha Administrative Assistant (505) 747-5425 5425 marsha@nnmc.edu
Lopez-Hurtado, Ivan PhD. Chairperson, Engineering (505) 747-2264 2264 ilopez@nnmc.edu
Sena, Gilbert Associate Professor, Automotive Technology (505) 747-5488 5488 grsena@nnmc.edu
Martinez-Salazar, Dolores Administrative Assistant (505) 747-5431 5431 dms@nnmc.edu
Begel, Deborah Developmental Writing Specialist, Director of the Writing Center (505) 747-2216 2216 dbegel@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Lucas Assistant Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2208 2208 lucasgonzales@nnmc.edu
Barela, Julian F., D.B.A. Assistant Professor, Business Administration (505) 747-2183 2183 jbarela@nnmc.edu
Bustamante, Camilla PhD. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5454 5454 cbustamante@nnmc.edu
Barbara, Benzaquen Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 bbenzaquen@nnmc.edu
Perez, Alfredo J. PhD. Assistant Professor-Engineering (505) 747-5424 5424 ajperez@nnmc.edu
Anaya, Geraldo Administrative Assistant-Custodian/El Rito Campus (575) 581-4111 4111 anayag@nnmc.edu
Guzman, Ivette Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 iguzman@nnmc.edu
Othole, Kimberly A. Director of American Indian Affairs (505) 747-2141 2141 othole@nnmc.edu
Seery, Mary Ellen Adjunct Faculty meseery@nnmc.edu
De La Torre, Nanette Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement (505) 747-2257 2257 ndelatorre@nnmc.edu
Romero, Monique Accounting Tech I (505) 747-5452 5452 monique_romero@nnmc.edu
Cata, Virginia Coordinator (505) 747-2119 2119 virginia_c@nnmc.edu
Medina, Viviane Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2127 2127 viviane@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Justin L Academic Advisor (505) 747-2150 2150 justin_garcia@nnmc.edu
Sanchez, Carmella Director of Institutional Research (505) 747-2118 2118 carmella@nnmc.edu
Espinoza, Patricia Facilities Department Administrative Assistant/ Española Campus (505) 747-2165 2165 patriciae@nnmc.edu
Chavez, Adela Administrative Assistant II - Business Administration (505) 747-2184 2184 adelac@nnmc.edu
Wheeler, Gerald Associate Registrar (505) 747-2148 2148 geraldwheeler@nnmc.edu
Morales-Matos, José Mariano Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 marianomorales@nnmc.edu
Baldonado, Rebecca Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2297 2297 rebeccab@nnmc.edu
Kinney, Donal Assistant Professor, Business Administration (505) 747-2181 2181 kinney@nnmc.edu
Franklin, Lori Chairperson for Humanities, Social Sciences, Language and Letters (505) 747-2215 2215 lorig@nnmc.edu
Aguino, Johnna Director, Child Development Center (505) 747-2123 2123 johnna@nnmc.edu
Alarid, Helen Assistant Professor Nursing (505) 747-2283 2283 halarid@nnmc.edu
Aprea, Claudia PhD. Assistant Professor, Mathematics (505) 747-2268 2268 cmaprea@nnmc.edu
Baca, Lori Department Chaiperson, Business Administration (505) 747-2186 2186 lbaca@nnmc.edu
Renner, Lawrence Adjunct Faculty larry.renner@nnmc.edu
Barbee, Julianna Small Business Development Center Director (505) 747-2240 2240 jbarbee@nnmc.edu
Barton, David PhD. Assistant Professor, English and Humanities (505) 747-2217 2217 dbarton@nnmc.edu
Begay, Rachel Administrative Assistant (505) 747-2138 2138 rbegay@nnmc.edu
Bustos, Barbara EOC Director (505) 747-2204 2204 bbusto01@nnmc.edu
Carrillo, Ida Assistant Director of Small Business Development (505) 747-2237 2237 icarrillo@nnmc.edu
Cavalcante, Marcos Full-Time Faculty (505) 747-2293 2293 mscabalcante@nnmc.edu
Chacon, Adam Fleet Assistant (505) 747-2107 2107 achacon@nnmc.edu
Chacon, Therese Accounting Tech (505) 747-2135 2135 tchacon@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Anna Marie EOC Educational Advisor (505) 747-2203 2203 annamarie@nnmc.edu
Amedeo Marquez, Stephanie Adjunct Faculty amedeo@nnmc.edu
Crawford, Kenneth Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 kencrawford@nnmc.edu
Crichigno, Jorge PhD. Associate Professor, Engineering (505) 747-5429 5429 jcrichigno@nnmc.edu
Crone, Tim Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology (505) 747-2211 2211 tcrone@nnmc.edu
Tafoya, Roman IT Technician (505) 747-2252 2252 rtafoya@nnmc.edu
Barcelo, Nancy "Rusty" PhD. NNMC President (505) 747-2140 2140 nbarcelo@nnmc.edu
Dolejsi, Kelly Full-Time Instructor kellyd@nnmc.edu
Duran, Drucilla Assoicate Professor, Office Occupations (505) 747-2181 2181 dru@nnmc.edu