Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Rodarte, Isabel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2243 2243 irodarte@nnmc.edu
Robles Hernandez, Zia Part-Time Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 drzia@nnmc.edu
Robinson, Creighton H. Adjunct Faculty crobinson@nnmc.edu
Ricoy, Ulises Assistant Professor, Biology (505) 747-2223 2223 uricoy@nnmc.edu
Renner, Lawrence Adjunct Faculty larry.renner@nnmc.edu
Rendon, Mark M. Administrative Assistant - American Indian Center (505) 747-5405 5405 markrendon@nnmc.edu
Rendon, Chris R SSC Technician (505) b747- 2164 2164 c.rendon@nnmc.edu
Reider, Robin Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2195 2195 r.reider@nnmc.edu
Ramsey, Beverly A . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 bramsey360@nnmc.edu
Quintana, Crestina Dual Credit Specialist/Early Alert (505) 747-2163 2163 tinabeth@nnmc.edu
Quintana, Carlos Facilities; Groundskeeper (505) 747-2165 2165 carlos.quintana@nnmc.edu
Przyllas, Liza MIS Tech (505) 747-2189 2189 lprzyllas@nnmc.edu
Pruitt, Kristy L. College of Education - Director of Field Placement (505)747-5462 5462 kristy.pruitt@nnmc.edu
Price,Stephen Network Administrator (505) 747-2258 2258 stephen.price@nnmc.edu
Porta Linnell, Brenda Assistant Professor, Chemistry (505) 747-2248 2248 bmlinnell@nnmc.edu
Pitt, Susan Writing Center Tutor (505) 747-2294 2294 pitt321@nnmc.edu
Perez, Alfredo J. PhD. Assistant Professor-Engineering (505) 747-5424 5424 ajperez@nnmc.edu
Perea, Patricia M Assistant Professor (505) 747-5010 5010 patriciamperea@nnmc.edu
Peralta-Meza, Raul Lecturer, Engineering (505) 747-5497 5497 rperalta@nnmc.edu
Pena, Renee Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2164 2164 reneepena@nnmc.edu
Pena, Amy F Assistant to the President (505) 747-2140 2140 a.pena@nnmc.edu
Peachey, Cheryl Radiography Clinical Coordinator (505) 747-2229 2229 cherylp@nnmc.edu
Parr, Emily HEP Instructor (505) 747-5441 5441 emily.parr@nnmc.edu
Parker, Pat Adjunct Faculty pparker@nnmc.edu
Padilla, Jeanette Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2126 2126 jeanette@nnmc.edu
Padilla, Andrea Business Office Receptionist (505) 747-2100 2100 andrea.padilla@nnmc.edu
Padilla, Amanda Child Development Teacher (505) 747-2123 2123 amandap@nnmc.edu
Padilla Bernie E. Director of Human Resources (505) 747-2160 2160 bernie.padilla@nnmc.edu
Pacheco, Jacob Financial Aid Director (505) 747-2122 2122 jpacheco@nnmc.edu
Pacheco, Catherine Science Lab Inst Asst (505) 747-2214 2214 cats@nnmc.edu
Owen, Carol J. Business Office Switchboard (505) 747-2100 2100 owenc@nnmc.edu
Othole, Kimberly A. Director of American Indian Affairs (505) 747-2141 2141 othole@nnmc.edu
Ortiz, Amy Cataloger (505) 747-2244 2244 amyortiz@nnmc.edu Library
Orona, Gwen T. Academic Advisor (505) 747-2206 2206 gwenorona@nnmc.edu
Orona, Frank Dean of Student Services (505) 747-2269 2269 forona@nnmc.edu
Orheck, Heidi Adjunct Faculty heidio@nnmc.edu
Olga, Lavrova Adjunct Faculty olavrova@nnmc.edu
Ocana, Henry Carpenter Assistant (575) 581-4124 4124 henry@nnmc.edu
Nzekwe, Emmanuel U. Assistant Professor, Biology nzekwe@nnmc.edu
Nelson, Nicolas J. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 nicolas.nelson@nnmc.edu
Naranjo, Lawrence B. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5489 5489 lawrence.naranjo@nnmc.edu
Naranjo Virginia Admissions Tech (505) 747-5485 5485 vnaranjo@nnmc.edu
Nanni, Raymond G. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 rgnanni@nnmc.edu
Nandy, Ashis Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering (505) 747-2249 2249 ashis@nnmc.edu
Moya, Kenneth Dean Assistant Technical Professor, Career Technology Automotive Technology (505) 747-5489 5489 kmoya@nnmc.edu
Morales-Matos, José Mariano Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 marianomorales@nnmc.edu
Moquino, Melvin Security Officer (505) 747-2158 2158 monuino@nnmc.edu
Montoya, Stephanie Staff Reporter (505) 747- 2193 2193 stephanie.montoya@nnmc.edu
Montoya, Carla Institutional Advancement Grants Manager (505) 747-2130 2130 carla.montoya@nnmc.edu
Montoya, Carl P. Adjunct Faculty cmontoya@nnmc.edu