Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Franklin, Lori Chairperson for Humanities, Social Sciences, Language and Letters (505) 747-2215 2215 lorig@nnmc.edu
Fresquez, Nicole I Human Resource Analyst (505) 747-5483 5483 nicole.fresquez@nnmc.edu
Gallegos, Marsha Administrative Assistant (505) 747-5425 5425 marsha@nnmc.edu
Gallegos, Tony J. Director of Recruitment and Career Services (505) 747-2161 2161 tgallegos@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Janelle T. Advisement, Interim Director Institutional Advisement (505) 747-2185 2185 janelle.garcia@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Justin L Academic Advisor (505) 747-2150 2150 justin_garcia@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Tina Department Secretary - Nursing (505) 747-2207 2207 tinag@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Tom PhD. Adjunct Faculty (505) 250-0337 tagarcia@nnmc.edu
Gardella, Kurt Adobe Construction (575) 581-4100 4100 kurt@nnmc.edu
Garelick, Risa L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 risagarelick@nnmc.edu
Garver, Sasha PhD. Music Department Director (505) 747-2296 2296 sgarver@nnmc.edu
Gidney, Amparo Academic Advisor (505) 747-2153 2153 ampa@nnmc.edu
Gomez, Bernadette J Adjunct Faculty (505)747-5431 5431 bernadette.gomez@nnmc.edu
Gomez, Myriah M. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2215 215 mgomez@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Kathleen M. Child Development Center, Teacher (505) 747-2123 2123 kathleen@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Lucas Assistant Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2208 2208 lucasgonzales@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Richard Chairperson, El Rito Campus Technical (575) 581-4123 4123 rikgonzales@nnmc.edu
Goshorn, Frederick K . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 goshkent@nnmc.edu
Griego, Jerry Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 griego@nnmc.edu
Griffith, Ted Electrician (505) 747-2299 2299 tedcando@nnmc.edu
Gritzo, Russ Instructor gritzo@nnmc.edu
Guerin, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 j.guerin@nnmc.edu
Gugliotta, Rita S . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 rita_s_gugliotta@nnmc.edu
Gurule, Nerio Security (575) 581-4124 4124
Gutierrez Sineros, Ana X Mental Health Counselor (505) 747-2256 2256 malinallix@nnmc.edu
Guzman, Ivette Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 iguzman@nnmc.edu
Guzman, Richard Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 r.guzman@nnmc.edu
Hansen, Gregory F. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 ghansen@nnmc.edu
Harrison, Jean M. Adjunct Faculty jharrison@nnmc.edu
Hasted, John D Adjunct Faculty profhasted@nnmc.edu
Hausman, Cappie Associate Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2284 2284 cappieh@nnmc.edu
Hernandez, Doris Part-Time Administrator (505) 747-2295 2295 dhernandez@nnmc.edu
Hess, Darlene R. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 drhess@nnmc.edu
Hira, Ajit PhD. Associate Professor, Mathematics and Science (505) 747-5419 5419 hira@nnmc.edu
Hite, Pete Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2285 2285 petehite@nnmc.edu
Hoffman, J. Curtis M.D. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 jc.hoffman@nnmc.edu
Holguin, Jessica Accountant III (505) 747-2145 2145 jessicah@nnmc.edu
Homeyere, Regan Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2292 2292 rhomeyer@nnmc.edu
Hornstein, Jeffery D. Associate Professor (505) 747-2191 2191 j.hornstein@nnmc.edu
Horsley, Ronald L Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 desginsmith@nnmc.edu
Hubbard, Arwen Gwyneth Graphic/Print Production Artist (505) 747-2191 2191 aghubbard@nnmc.edu
Irving, Geri ABE Faculty (505) 747-2195 2195 gemirving@nnmc.edu
IT Editor Account IT Web Editor (505) 747-2156 2156 itservice@nnmc.edu
Izaguirre-Sierra, Mario Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 mario.izaguirre@nnmc.edu
Jaramillo, Frank HEP Instructor (Taos) (575) 758-9369 frankj@nnmc.edu
Jiron, Antoinette Human Resources Generalist (505) 747-2162 2162 antoinette.jiron@nnmc.edu
Jobe, Shari I Director of HEP (505) 747-5441 5441 shari.jobe@nnmc.edu
Johnson, David PhD. Biology Instructor (505) 747-2238 2238 djohnson@nnmc.edu
Johnson, Kim Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 kimjohnson@nnmc.edu
Jones, Jessica Interim Library Director (505) 747-2241 2241 jjones@nnmc.edu Library