Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Bruning III, Theodore E Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5477 5477 ted.bruning@nnmc.edu
Pena, Amy F Assistant to the President (505) 747-2140 2140 a.pena@nnmc.edu
Madrid, Christopher Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 cmadrid@nnmc.edu
Bransford, Justin M Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2296 2296 j.bransford@nnmc.edu
Hernandez, Doris Part-Time Administrator (505) 747-2295 2295 dhernandez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Valerie M Safety and Security (505) 747-5432 5432 vmmartinez@nnmc.edu
Moquino, Melvin Security Officer (505) 747-2158 2158 monuino@nnmc.edu
Archuleta, Monica J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 m.archuleta@nnmc.edu
Borton, Daniel R Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 d.borton@nnmc.edu
Kennedy, Jeffery Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 j.kennedy@nnmc.edu
Valencia, Vivian Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 v.valencia@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Zachary Cafeteria- Assistant Cook (505) 747-2179 2179 zachary.garcia@nnmc.edu
Karsen, Kristie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kristie.karsen@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Isaiah J Groundskeeper/Facilities (505) 747-2165 2165 isaiah.maestas@nnmc.edu
Guerin, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 j.guerin@nnmc.edu
Thompson, Jeffery J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2178 2178 j.thompson@nnmc.edu
Price,Stephen Network Administrator (505) 747-2258 2258 stephen.price@nnmc.edu
Meiklejohn, Rachel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747 -2120 2120 r.meiklejohn@nnmc.edu
Nelson, Nicolas J. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 nicolas.nelson@nnmc.edu
Leichtle, Amber Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2119 2119 amber.leichtle@nnmc.edu
Rodarte, Isabel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2243 2243 irodarte@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Crystal Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 c.martinez@nnmc.edu
Merklein, Miranda Adjunct Faculty miranda.merklein@nnmc.edu
Smith, Bruce Adjunct Faculty bruce.smith@nnmc.edu
Parr, Emily HEP Instructor (505) 747-5441 5441 emily.parr@nnmc.edu
Amster, Gabrielle Foundation Director (505) 747-2147 2147 gabrielle.amster@nnmc.edu
Pruitt, Kristy L. College of Education - Director of Field Placement (505)747-5462 5462 kristy.pruitt@nnmc.edu
Cooke, Shaun HEP Instructor (505) 747- scooke@nnmc.edu
Lewis, James K Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 jklewis@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Rachel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2196 2196 r.rodriguez@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Kevin Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2230 2230 k.ridriguez@nnmc.edu
Villarrubia III, Milton J Associate Professor (505) 747-2295 2295 mvillarrubia@nnmc.edu
Orheck, Heidi Adjunct Faculty heidio@nnmc.edu
Bucy, Elisabeth C Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 e.bucy@nnmc.edu
Martinson, Tamara HEP Instructor (575) 758-9369 t.martinson@nnmc.edu
Hoffman, J. Curtis M.D. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 jc.hoffman@nnmc.edu
Waters, John Security Supervisor (505) 747-5432 5432 john.waters@nnmc.edu
Brown, Carol Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 carol.brown@nnmc.edu
Reider, Robin Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2195 2195 r.reider@nnmc.edu
Benes, Christine Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-22120 2120 c.benes@nnmc.edu
Van Dilla, Wendy A PHD Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 w.vandilla@nnmc.edu