Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Vigil, Desirae Human Resources (505) 747-5447 5447 desirae.vigil@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Brandi Assistant to VP for Finance & Administration (505) 747-2129 2129 bcordova@nnmc.edu
Salazar, Lisa Y Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator (505) 747-2230 2230 lysalazar@nnmc.edu
Williams, Jerome T. Interim Bookstore Manager/Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5406 5406 jwilliams@nnmc.edu
Leder, Matthew D Director of Music (505) 747-2296 2296 mleder@nnmc.edu
Bruschini, Mary E Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2297 2297 marybruschini@nnmc.edu
Writing Center Writing Center (505) 747-2294 2294 writingcenter@nnmc.edu
Salter, Brian Director of Information Technologies (505) 747-2139 2139 brian.salter@nnmc.edu
Izaguirre-Sierra, Mario Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 mario.izaguirre@nnmc.edu
Trentacosta, John Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 j.trentacosta@nnmc.edu
Mehta, Vishal PHD Associate Professor, Engineering (505) 747-5016 5016 vishal.mehta@nnmc.edu
Bruning III, Theodore E Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5477 5477 ted.bruning@nnmc.edu
Pena, Amy F Assistant to the President (505) 747-2140 2140 a.pena@nnmc.edu
Madrid, Christopher Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 cmadrid@nnmc.edu
Bransford, Justin M Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2296 2296 j.bransford@nnmc.edu
Hernandez, Doris Part-Time Administrator (505) 747-2295 2295 dhernandez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Valerie M Safety and Security (505) 747-5432 5432 vmmartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Sally E Administrative Assistant, Math and Science (505) 747-2253 2253 sally.martinez@nnmc.edu
Archuleta, James C Receiving Clerk (505) 747-2176 2176 jcarchuleta@nnmc.edu
Moquino, Melvin Security Officer (505) 747-2158 2158 monuino@nnmc.edu
Archuleta, Monica J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 m.archuleta@nnmc.edu
Borton, Daniel R Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 d.borton@nnmc.edu
Kennedy, Jeffery Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 j.kennedy@nnmc.edu
Valencia, Vivian Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 v.valencia@nnmc.edu
Karsen, Kristie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kristie.karsen@nnmc.edu
Guerin, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 j.guerin@nnmc.edu
Thompson, Jeffery J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2178 2178 j.thompson@nnmc.edu
Price,Stephen Network Administrator (505) 747-2258 2258 stephen.price@nnmc.edu
Meiklejohn, Rachel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747 -2120 2120 r.meiklejohn@nnmc.edu
Nelson, Nicolas J. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 nicolas.nelson@nnmc.edu
Leichtle, Amber Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2119 2119 amber.leichtle@nnmc.edu
Rodarte, Isabel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2243 2243 irodarte@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Crystal Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 c.martinez@nnmc.edu
Merklein, Miranda Adjunct Faculty miranda.merklein@nnmc.edu
Smith, Bruce Adjunct Faculty bruce.smith@nnmc.edu
Parr, Emily HEP Instructor (505) 747-5441 5441 emily.parr@nnmc.edu
Amster, Gabrielle Foundation Director (505) 747-2147 2147 gabrielle.amster@nnmc.edu
Pruitt, Kristy L. College of Education - Director of Field Placement (505)747-5462 5462 kristy.pruitt@nnmc.edu
Cooke, Shaun HEP Instructor (505) 747- scooke@nnmc.edu
Lewis, James K Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 jklewis@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Rachel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2196 2196 r.rodriguez@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Kevin Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2230 2230 k.ridriguez@nnmc.edu
Villarrubia III, Milton J Associate Professor (505) 747-2295 2295 mvillarrubia@nnmc.edu