Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Ramsey, Beverly A . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 bramsey360@nnmc.edu
Robles Hernandez, Zia Part-Time Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 drzia@nnmc.edu
Perea, Patricia M Assistant Professor (505) 747-5010 5010 patriciamperea@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Angelique Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2125 2125 angeliquer@nnmc.edu
Romero, Cecilia Workforce/CE Coordinator (505) 747-5477 5477 cromero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Andy Facilities Supervisor (505) 747-2166 2166 andy@nnmc.edu
Sanchez, Dorila Elizabeth Part-Time Faculty liz@nnmc.edu
Sandoval, Rita Administrative Secretary - Small Business Development Center (505) 747-2236 2236 rtamm@nnmc.edu
Sauer, Dominic Part-Time Faculty dsauer@nnmc.edu
Scher, Dow M. STEM Assistant (505) 747-5486 5486 mscherdow@nnmc.edu
Sedillo, Richard Gym Tech (505) 747-2285 2285 sedio13@nnmc.edu
Sena, Anthony PhD. Dean of Arts and Sciences (505) 747-2291 2291 asena@nnmc.edu
Sena, Sylvia Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2294 2294 sylvia.sena@nnmc.edu
Simpson, Karen Associate Professor, Business Administration (505) 747-2187 2187 ksimpson@nnmc.edu
Suazo, Danny EOC Educational Advisor (Santa Fe) (505) 471-6599 danny@nnmc.edu
Tafoya, Daniel Spanish Colonial Instructor (575) 81-4123 4123 dtafoya@nnmc.edu
Cavalcante, Rose PhD. Assistant Professor, Teacher Education (505) 747-5463 5463 rcavalcante@nnmc.edu
Thomas, Wesley Part-Time Faculty (505) 747-5458 5458 wthomas@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Patricia PhD. Director of Equity and Diversity (505) 747-5448 5448 patriciatrujillo@nnmc.edu
Torres, David PhD. Chairperson, Mathematics & Science (505) 747-2174 2174 davytorres@nnmc.edu
Trabka, Ellen Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences (505) 747-2209 2209 etrabka@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Henrietta M . Director of Financial Services (505) 747-2134 2134 henri@nnmc.edu
Montes-Helu, Mario Cesar PhD. Assistant Professor (505) 747-5422 5422 mmontes@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Elaine M. Assistant Technical Professor, Career Technology Cosmetology (505) 747-5471 5471 elainemvaldez@nnmc.edu
Vejvoda, Judith Art Instructor (505) 747-2295 2295 jvejvoda@nnmc.edu
Gidney, Amparo Academic Advisor (505) 747-2153 2153 ampa@nnmc.edu
Winchell, Donna Chairperson of Fine Arts (505) 747-2292 2292 ddwinchell@nnmc.edu
Winterer, Heather PhD. Assistant Professor, English and Humanities (505) 747-2247 2247 hwinterer@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Felix Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 fctrujllo@nnmc.edu
Suazo, Arnold Carpenter (505) 747-2165 2165 asuazo@nnmc.edu
Romero, Cindy Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 casper@nnmc.edu
Romero, Ernesto Groundskeeper (575) 581-4124 4124 romero.ernesto@nnmc.edu
Mier, Ron Theater Manager/Technical Director (505) 747-5481 5481 rmier@nnmc.edu
Ocana, Henry Carpenter Assistant (575) 581-4124 4124 henry@nnmc.edu
Abeyta, Evette E Budget Analyst (505) 747-5442 5442 evette.abeyta@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Karen Custodian (575) 581-4124 2124
Martinez, Johnny Custodian/Española Campus (505) 747-2165 2165 johnny@nnmc.edu
Manzanares, Herman Custodian/Española Campus (505) 747-2165 2165 hermanm@nnmc.edu
London, Jennie Sostenga - Graduate Student Intern (505) 747-5457 5457 jlondon@nnmc.edu
Sanchez III, Domingo Vice President for Finance & Administration (505) 747-2143 2143 domingo_sanchez@nnmc.edu
Gurule, Nerio Security (575) 581-4124 4124
Griego, Jerry Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 griego@nnmc.edu
Frain, Michael Director Radiologic Technology (505) 747-2218 2218 frainm@nnmc.edu
Coronado, Ignacio Facilities Worker (505) 747-2165 2165 parandero@nnmc.edu
Archuleta, Joseph Grounds Keeper Helper (505) 747-2165 2165 josepha@nnmc.edu
Velasquez, Ivy Cashier (505) 747-2131 2131 ivelasquez@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Roberto H. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5457 5457 residio@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Ryan Athletic Director/Men's Head Basketball Coach (505) 747-2288 2288 rcordova@nnmc.edu
Ricoy, Ulises Assistant Professor, Biology (505) 747-2223 2223 uricoy@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Rosemary Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2276 2276 rosemary@nnmc.edu