Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Departmentsort icon
Esquibel, Christina Associate Professor, Teacher Education (505) 747-2242 2242 christina@nnmc.edu
Foronda, Miriam EOC Educational Advisor (Taos) (575) 758-9274 mgf1116@yahoo.com
Cruz, Lynnette A. Accounts Payable Tech II (505) 747-2175 2175 lacruz@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Tom PhD. Adjunct Faculty (505) 250-0337 tagarcia@nnmc.edu
Garcia, Tina Department Secretary - Nursing (505) 747-2207 2207 tinag@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Richard Chairperson, El Rito Campus Technical (575) 581-4123 4123 rikgonzales@nnmc.edu
Goshorn, Frederick K . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 goshkent@nnmc.edu
Griffith, Ted Electrician (505) 747-2299 2299 tedcando@nnmc.edu
Gritzo, Russ Instructor gritzo@nnmc.edu
Gutierrez Sineros, Ana X Mental Health Counselor (505) 747-2256 2256 malinallix@nnmc.edu
Hausman, Cappie Associate Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2284 2284 cappieh@nnmc.edu
Hira, Ajit PhD. Associate Professor, Mathematics and Science (505) 747-5419 5419 hira@nnmc.edu
Holguin, Jessica Accountant III (505) 747-2145 2145 jessicah@nnmc.edu
Horsley, Ronald L Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 desginsmith@nnmc.edu
Irving, Geri ABE Faculty (505) 747-2195 2195 gemirving@nnmc.edu
Porta Linnell, Brenda Assistant Professor, Chemistry (505) 747-2248 2248 bmlinnell@nnmc.edu
Craig, Daniel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 dcraig@nnmc.edu
Johnson, David PhD. Biology Instructor (505) 747-2238 2238 djohnson@nnmc.edu
Krolick, Sandy Creative Director, Communications & Marketing (505) 747-2191 2191 sandyk@nnmc.edu
Khalsa, Raj Inder K Assistant Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2281 2281 rikkhalsa@nnmc.edu
Kiama, Hoda PhD. HSCI Instrustor drkiama@earthlink.net
Knight, Charles Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5425 5425 cknight@nnmc.edu
Archibeque, Raynond EOC Advisor (505) 867-5195 rayarch@qwestoffice.net
Lapcevic, Pamela Assistant Professor, Developmental Studies (505) 747-2219 2219 plapcevic@nnmc.edu
Lobato, Carmen HEP Secretary (505) 747-2144 2144 carmenl@nnmc.edu
Lopez, Robert Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2285 2285 rlopez7@nnmc.edu
Lopez, Theresa Director ADN Nursing Program, Assistant Professor (505) 747-2282 2282 talopez@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Tamara Director of Alternative Licensure Program (505) 747-2224 2224 tamara@nnmc.edu
Trujillo Lopez, Tessie Payroll Manager (505) 747-2132 2132 tessiet@nnmc.edu
Maestas, Ivan MIS Tech (505) 747-2252 2252 imaestas@nnmc.edu
Maez, Anna Bookstore Assistant (505) 747-2270 2270 annm@nnmc.edu
Manzanares, Connie Financial Aid Assistant Director (505) 747-2124 2124 conniem@nnmc.edu
Peachey, Cheryl Radiography Clinical Coordinator (505) 747-2229 2229 cherylp@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Jennifer Systems Management Analyst (505) 747-2136 2136 jenniferm@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Erika Adjunct Faculty erikamartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Karen Weaving Instructor (575) 581-4113 4113 kmartinez@nnmc.edu
Martinez, Joe Banner System Administrator (505) 747-2149 2149 jomartinez@nnmc.edu
McDiarmid, Michael Part-Time Faculty mmcdiarmid@nnmc.edu
McReynolds, Stephanie EOC Advisor (505) 747-2202 2202 stephanie@nnmc.edu
Roney, Sandra M. Program Assistant (505) 747-5467 5467 sroney@nnmc.edu
Ulibarri, Camille Development Studies Lab Tech (505) 747-2154 2154 camilleu@nnmc.edu
Naranjo Virginia Admissions Tech (505) 747-5485 5485 vnaranjo@nnmc.edu
Orona, Frank Dean of Student Services (505) 747-2269 2269 forona@nnmc.edu
Pacheco, Jacob Financial Aid Director (505) 747-2122 2122 jpacheco@nnmc.edu
Winn-Lenetsky, Jonah Adjunct Faculty jwinn@nnmc.edu
Pacheco, Catherine Science Lab Inst Asst (505) 747-2214 2214 cats@nnmc.edu
Padilla, Jeanette Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2126 2126 jeanette@nnmc.edu
Parker, Pat Adjunct Faculty pparker@nnmc.edu
Salazar, Melissa Adjunct Faculty melissalaeser@nnmc.edu
Przyllas, Liza MIS Tech (505) 747-2189 2189 lprzyllas@nnmc.edu