Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Lane, Mark Project Coordinator Engineering Department (505) 747-5425 5425 marklane@nnmc.edu
Krolick, Sandy Creative Director, Communications & Marketing (505) 747-2191 2191 sandyk@nnmc.edu
Kosler, Angela Associate Professor, Mathematics and Science (505) 747-5457 5457 angela.kosler@nnmc.edu
Knight, Charles Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5425 5425 cknight@nnmc.edu
Klagmann, Jessica ABE Director (505) 747-2196 2196 jessklagmann@nnmc.edu
Kinney, Donal Assistant Professor, Business Administration (505) 747-2181 2181 kinney@nnmc.edu
Kiama, Hoda PhD. HSCI Instrustor drkiama@earthlink.net
Khalsa, Raj Inder K Assistant Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2281 2281 rikkhalsa@nnmc.edu
Kennedy, Jeffery Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 j.kennedy@nnmc.edu
Karsen, Kristie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kristie.karsen@nnmc.edu
Kaiper, Ellen Z. Adjunct Faculty ellen.kaiper@nnmc.edu
Josef, John A. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2193 2193 j.josef@nnmc.edu
Jones, Jessica Interim Library Director (505) 747-2241 2241 jjones@nnmc.edu Library
Johnson, Kim Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 kimjohnson@nnmc.edu
Johnson, David PhD. Biology Instructor (505) 747-2238 2238 djohnson@nnmc.edu
Jobe, Shari I Director of HEP (505) 747-5441 5441 shari.jobe@nnmc.edu
Jiron, Antoinette Human Resources Generalist (505) 747-2162 2162 antoinette.jiron@nnmc.edu
Jaramillo, Frank HEP Instructor (Taos) (575) 758-9369 frankj@nnmc.edu
Izaguirre-Sierra, Mario Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 mario.izaguirre@nnmc.edu
IT Editor Account IT Web Editor (505) 747-2156 2156 itservice@nnmc.edu
Irving, Geri ABE Faculty (505) 747-2195 2195 gemirving@nnmc.edu
Hubbard, Arwen Gwyneth Graphic/Print Production Artist (505) 747-2191 2191 aghubbard@nnmc.edu
Horsley, Ronald L Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 desginsmith@nnmc.edu
Hornstein, Jeffery D. Associate Professor (505) 747-2191 2191 j.hornstein@nnmc.edu
Homeyere, Regan Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2292 2292 rhomeyer@nnmc.edu
Holguin, Jessica Accountant III (505) 747-2145 2145 jessicah@nnmc.edu
Hoffman, J. Curtis M.D. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 jc.hoffman@nnmc.edu
Hite, Pete Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2285 2285 petehite@nnmc.edu
Hira, Ajit PhD. Associate Professor, Mathematics and Science (505) 747-5419 5419 hira@nnmc.edu
Hess, Darlene R. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 drhess@nnmc.edu
Hernandez, Doris Part-Time Administrator (505) 747-2295 2295 dhernandez@nnmc.edu
Hausman, Cappie Associate Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2284 2284 cappieh@nnmc.edu
Hasted, John D Adjunct Faculty profhasted@nnmc.edu
Harrison, Jean M. Adjunct Faculty jharrison@nnmc.edu
Hansen, Gregory F. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 ghansen@nnmc.edu
Guzman, Richard Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 r.guzman@nnmc.edu
Guzman, Ivette Assistant Professor of Biology (505) 747-2142 2142 iguzman@nnmc.edu
Gutierrez Sineros, Ana X Mental Health Counselor (505) 747-2256 2256 malinallix@nnmc.edu
Gurule, Nerio Security (575) 581-4124 4124
Gugliotta, Rita S . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 rita_s_gugliotta@nnmc.edu
Guerin, Jennifer Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 j.guerin@nnmc.edu
Gritzo, Russ Instructor gritzo@nnmc.edu
Griffith, Ted Electrician (505) 747-2299 2299 tedcando@nnmc.edu
Griego, Jerry Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 griego@nnmc.edu
Goshorn, Frederick K . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 goshkent@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Richard Chairperson, El Rito Campus Technical (575) 581-4123 4123 rikgonzales@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Lucas Assistant Professor, Nursing (505) 747-2208 2208 lucasgonzales@nnmc.edu
Gonzales, Kathleen M. Child Development Center, Teacher (505) 747-2123 2123 kathleen@nnmc.edu
Gomez, Myriah M. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2215 215 mgomez@nnmc.edu
Gomez, Bernadette J Adjunct Faculty (505)747-5431 5431 bernadette.gomez@nnmc.edu