Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Writing Center Writing Center (505) 747-2294 2294 writingcenter@nnmc.edu
Wood-Tomick, Annie Adjunct Faculty (505) 7474-2215 2215 anniewood@nnmc.edu
Winterer, Heather PhD. Assistant Professor, English and Humanities (505) 747-2247 2247 hwinterer@nnmc.edu
Winn-Lenetsky, Jonah Adjunct Faculty jwinn@nnmc.edu
Winchell, Donna Chairperson of Fine Arts (505) 747-2292 2292 ddwinchell@nnmc.edu
Williams, Jerome T. Interim Bookstore Manager/Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5406 5406 jwilliams@nnmc.edu
Williams, Alexandra K. Business Office, Senior Financial Analyst (505) 747-2169 2169 alex.williams@nnmc.edu
Wildman, Karl Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 kwildman@nnmc.edu
Wheeler, Gerald Associate Registrar (505) 747-2148 2148 geraldwheeler@nnmc.edu
Webb, Nicholas R Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 nwebb@nnmc.edu
Waters, John Security Supervisor (505) 747-5432 5432 john.waters@nnmc.edu
Walker, Joan Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 joanw@nnmc.edu
Villarrubia III, Milton J Associate Professor (505) 747-2295 2295 mvillarrubia@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Nadine M. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5461 5461 vigilnadine@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Hope El Rito Campus Dorm Manager (575) 581-4100 4100 hope.vigil@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Destiny D. Student Success Center Technician (505) 747-2154 2154 destiny@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Desirae Human Resources (505) 747-5447 5447 desirae.vigil@nnmc.edu
Vigil, Amanda Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 amanda.vigil@nnmc.edu
Vergara, Sylvia E. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 svergara@nnmc.edu
Velasquez, Melissa Director of Continuing Education (505)747-5014 5014 mvelasqu@nnmc.edu
Velasquez, Ivy Cashier (505) 747-2131 2131 ivelasquez@nnmc.edu
Vejvoda, Judith Art Instructor (505) 747-2295 2295 jvejvoda@nnmc.edu
Vargas, David SCFM Lab Assistant (575) 581-4123 4123 davidvargas@nnmc.edu
Van Dilla, Wendy A PHD Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 w.vandilla@nnmc.edu
Valencia, Vivian Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 v.valencia@nnmc.edu
Valencia, Darold Security (505) 747-2158 2158 darold.valencia@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Ronnie J. Facilities Carpenter El Rito Campus (575) 581-4124 4124 ronnie_valdez@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Roberto H. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5457 5457 residio@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Jaime L Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2259 2259 jaime.valdez@nnmc.edu
Valdez, Elaine M. Assistant Technical Professor, Career Technology Cosmetology (505) 747-5471 5471 elainemvaldez@nnmc.edu
Ulibarri, Camille Development Studies Lab Tech (505) 747-2154 2154 camilleu@nnmc.edu
Tsoodle-Marcus, Charlene Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 judgetsoodlemarcus@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Verna Coordinator of Accessibility Resource Center (505) 747-2152 2152 v.trujillo@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Tamara Director of Alternative Licensure Program (505) 747-2224 2224 tamara@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Patricia PhD. Director of Equity and Diversity (505) 747-5448 5448 patriciatrujillo@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Henrietta M . Director of Financial Services (505) 747-2134 2134 henri@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Felix Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 fctrujllo@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Deborah Web Administrator (505) 747-2259 2259 debra@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Danielle A. Cafeteria Assistant/Cafeteria (505) 747-5008 5008 danielle.trujillo@nnmc.edu
Trujillo, Chris J. Lead IT Specialist (505) 747-5414 5414 chrisjtrujillo@nnmc.edu IT
Trujillo Lopez, Tessie Payroll Manager (505) 747-2132 2132 tessiet@nnmc.edu
Trentacosta, John Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 j.trentacosta@nnmc.edu
Trabka, Ellen Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences (505) 747-2209 2209 etrabka@nnmc.edu
Torres, David PhD. Chairperson, Mathematics & Science (505) 747-2174 2174 davytorres@nnmc.edu
Thompson, Jeffery J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2178 2178 j.thompson@nnmc.edu
Thomas, Wesley Part-Time Faculty (505) 747-5458 5458 wthomas@nnmc.edu
Tafoya, Roman IT Technician (505) 747-2252 2252 rtafoya@nnmc.edu
Tafoya, Daniel Spanish Colonial Instructor (575) 81-4123 4123 dtafoya@nnmc.edu
Suazo, Danny EOC Educational Advisor (Santa Fe) (505) 471-6599 danny@nnmc.edu