Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Przyllas, Liza MIS Tech (505) 747-2189 2189 lprzyllas@nnmc.edu
Quintana, Carlos Facilities; Groundskeeper (505) 747-2165 2165 carlos.quintana@nnmc.edu
Quintana, Crestina Dual Credit Specialist/Early Alert (505) 747-2163 2163 tinabeth@nnmc.edu
Ramsey, Beverly A . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 bramsey360@nnmc.edu
Reider, Robin Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2195 2195 r.reider@nnmc.edu
Rendon, Chris R SSC Technician (505) b747- 2164 2164 c.rendon@nnmc.edu
Rendon, Mark M. Administrative Assistant - American Indian Center (505) 747-5405 5405 markrendon@nnmc.edu
Renner, Lawrence Adjunct Faculty larry.renner@nnmc.edu
Ricoy, Ulises Assistant Professor, Biology (505) 747-2223 2223 uricoy@nnmc.edu
Robinson, Creighton H. Adjunct Faculty crobinson@nnmc.edu
Robles Hernandez, Zia Part-Time Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 drzia@nnmc.edu
Rodarte, Isabel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2243 2243 irodarte@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez Sergio Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 sergio.rodriguez@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Angelique Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2125 2125 angeliquer@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Charlene R . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 rodriguez_cha@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Kevin Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2230 2230 k.ridriguez@nnmc.edu
Rodriguez, Rachel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2196 2196 r.rodriguez@nnmc.edu
Rogriguez, Deondra A. Admissions Specialist (505) 747-2114 2114 deondra_rogriguez@nnmc.edu
Romero, Andy Facilities Supervisor (505) 747-2166 2166 andy@nnmc.edu
Romero, Cecilia Workforce/CE Coordinator (505) 747-5477 5477 cromero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Cindy Custodian (505) 747-2165 2165 casper@nnmc.edu
Romero, Elia Maria Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2251 2251 eromero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Ernesto Groundskeeper (575) 581-4124 4124 romero.ernesto@nnmc.edu
Romero, Gerald EOC Advisor (505) 867-5195 gerald.romero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Joshua Part-Time Staff (505) 747-2191 2191 jromero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Monique Accounting Tech I (505) 747-5452 5452 monique_romero@nnmc.edu
Romero, Robert Adjunct Faculty rlromero@nnmc.edu
Rommel, Harrison L . PhD. Grants and Special Projects Northern Rio Grande STEM Collaborative Grant Administrator (505) 747-5496 5496 rommel@nnmc.edu
Roney, Sandra M. Program Assistant (505) 747-5467 5467 sroney@nnmc.edu
Roybal, Celina P. Library Technician (505) 747-2245 2245 celinar@nnmc.edu Library
Roybal, Timothy J. Adjunct Faculty troybal@nnmc.edu
Salazar Nadia M. Assistant Professor, Biology (505) 747-5474 5474 nsalazar@nnmc.edu
Salazar, Lisa Y Chemistry Laboratory Coordinator (505) 747-2230 2230 lysalazar@nnmc.edu
Salazar, Maria Elena Adjunct Faculty mariaelenasalazar@nnmc.edu
Salazar, Melissa Adjunct Faculty melissalaeser@nnmc.edu
Salter, Brian Director of Information Technologies (505) 747-2139 2139 brian.salter@nnmc.edu
Salter, Tammy Purchasing (505) 747-2176 2176 tammy.salter@nnmc.edu
Samaniego, Ana Maria Adjunct Faculty gravado@nnmc.edu
Sanchez III, Domingo Vice President for Finance & Administration (505) 747-2143 2143 domingo_sanchez@nnmc.edu
Sanchez, Carmella Director of Institutional Research (505) 747-2118 2118 carmella@nnmc.edu
Sanchez, Dorila Elizabeth Part-Time Faculty liz@nnmc.edu
Sandoval, Rita Administrative Secretary - Small Business Development Center (505) 747-2236 2236 rtamm@nnmc.edu
Sauer, Dominic Part-Time Faculty dsauer@nnmc.edu
Scher, Dow M. STEM Assistant (505) 747-5486 5486 mscherdow@nnmc.edu
Schwalje, Adam T. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 aschwalje@nnmc.edu
Sedillo, Richard Gym Tech (505) 747-2285 2285 sedio13@nnmc.edu
Seery, Mary Ellen Adjunct Faculty meseery@nnmc.edu
Sena, Anthony PhD. Dean of Arts and Sciences (505) 747-2291 2291 asena@nnmc.edu
Sena, Gilbert Associate Professor, Automotive Technology (505) 747-5488 5488 grsena@nnmc.edu
Sena, Kathleen F Registrar (505) 747-2115 2115 ksena@nnmc.edu