Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Namesort icon Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Bucy, Elisabeth C Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 e.bucy@nnmc.edu
Bustamante, Camilla PhD. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5454 5454 cbustamante@nnmc.edu
Bustos, Barbara EOC Director (505) 747-2204 2204 bbusto01@nnmc.edu
Caminiti, Rose Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2208 2208 rcaminiti@nnmc.edu
Carrillo, Ida Assistant Director of Small Business Development (505) 747-2237 2237 icarrillo@nnmc.edu
Cata, Virginia Coordinator (505) 747-2119 2119 virginia_c@nnmc.edu
Cavalcante, Marcos Full-Time Faculty (505) 747-2293 2293 mscabalcante@nnmc.edu
Cavalcante, Rose PhD. Assistant Professor, Teacher Education (505) 747-5463 5463 rcavalcante@nnmc.edu
Chacon, Adam Fleet Assistant (505) 747-2107 2107 achacon@nnmc.edu
Chacon, Therese Accounting Tech (505) 747-2135 2135 tchacon@nnmc.edu
Chavez, Adela Administrative Assistant II - Business Administration (505) 747-2184 2184 adelac@nnmc.edu
Chavez, Robert L. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 roblchavez@nnmc.edu
Clark, Ginna H. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 ginnaclark@nnmc.edu
Cooke, Shaun HEP Instructor (505) 747- scooke@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Anna Marie EOC Educational Advisor (505) 747-2203 2203 annamarie@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Brandi Assistant to VP for Finance & Administration (505) 747-2129 2129 bcordova@nnmc.edu
Cordova, Ryan Athletic Director/Men's Head Basketball Coach (505) 747-2288 2288 rcordova@nnmc.edu
Coronado, Ignacio Facilities Worker (505) 747-2165 2165 parandero@nnmc.edu
Craig, Daniel Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 dcraig@nnmc.edu
Crawford, Kenneth Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2184 2184 kencrawford@nnmc.edu
Crichigno, Jorge PhD. Associate Professor, Engineering (505) 747-5429 5429 jcrichigno@nnmc.edu
Crone, Tim Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology (505) 747-2211 2211 tcrone@nnmc.edu
Cruz, Clarence E. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 clarence.cruz@nnmc.edu
Cruz, Lynnette A. Accounts Payable Tech II (505) 747-2175 2175 lacruz@nnmc.edu
Czinger, Barbara Adjunct Faculty barbara.czinger@nnmc.edu
Dammen, Christine A. Career Technical Advisor (505) 747-5443 5443 cdammen@nnmc.edu
Davis, Steven Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 stvnmdvs@nnmc.edu
Davis,Marcie s Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5468 5468 mdavis@nnmc.edu
De La Torre, Nanette Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement (505) 747-2257 2257 ndelatorre@nnmc.edu
DeHerrera, Apryl CAMP Administrative Assistant (505) 747-5493 5493 apryldehererra@nnmc.edu
Delamater, Norman Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2174 2174 ndelamater@nnmc.edu
Dillon, David Director of Construction Trade (505) 747-2272 2272 dillon@nnmc.edu
Dolejsi, Kelly Full-Time Instructor kellyd@nnmc.edu
Druan, Jose I Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5421 5421 jicduran@nnmc.edu
Duran, Drucilla Assoicate Professor, Office Occupations (505) 747-2181 2181 dru@nnmc.edu
Duran, Katherine Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 katherine.duran@nnmc.edu
Duran, Michael A. Part Time Staff duranma1@nnmc.edu
Duran, Robin ABE Tech (505) 747-2195 2195 rld@nnmc.edu
Dvorak, Kenneth PhD. Director of Distance Ed (505) 747-5428 5428 krdvorak@nnmc.edu Distance Education
Elizalde, Claudia Y. CAMP Program Advisor (505) 747-5491 5491 celizalde@nnmc.edu
Espinosa, Brooke J . Assistant to Dean of Student Services (505) 747-2254 2254 bespinosa@nnmc.edu
Espinoza Jeremy P. Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2253 2253 jeremyespinoza@nnmc.edu
Espinoza, Betty Assistant Technical Professor, Career Technology, Cosmetology (505) 747-5472 5472 bettyespinoza@nnmc.edu
Espinoza, Emmanuel A . Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 eaesp001@nnmc.edu
Espinoza, Patricia Facilities Department Administrative Assistant/ Española Campus (505) 747-2165 2165 patriciae@nnmc.edu
Esquibel, Christina Associate Professor, Teacher Education (505) 747-2242 2242 christina@nnmc.edu
Estrada, Martha A . College Assistance Migrant Program (CAMP), Director (505) 747-5494 5494 mestrada@nnmc.edu
Foronda, Miriam EOC Educational Advisor (Taos) (575) 758-9274 mgf1116@yahoo.com
Frain, Michael Director Radiologic Technology (505) 747-2218 2218 frainm@nnmc.edu