Bookmark and Share

College Directory

Search the college directory by name, title, department, phone, or email address below.

Name Title Phone Ext# E-mail Department
Abeyta, Evette E Budget Analyst (505) 747-5442 5442 evette.abeyta@nnmc.edu
Abeyta, John Chris Adjunct Faculty jcabeyta@nnmc.edu
Aguino, Johnna Director, Child Development Center (505) 747-2123 2123 johnna@nnmc.edu
Alarid, Helen Assistant Professor Nursing (505) 747-2283 2283 halarid@nnmc.edu
Alexnder, Rentz Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 alex.rentz@nnmc.edu
Amedeo Marquez, Stephanie Adjunct Faculty amedeo@nnmc.edu
Amster, Gabrielle Foundation Director (505) 747-2147 2147 gabrielle.amster@nnmc.edu
Anaya, Geraldo Administrative Assistant-Custodian/El Rito Campus (575) 581-4111 4111 anayag@nnmc.edu
Aprea, Claudia PhD. Assistant Professor, Mathematics (505) 747-2268 2268 cmaprea@nnmc.edu
Archibeque, Raynond EOC Advisor (505) 867-5195 rayarch@qwestoffice.net
Archuleta, James C Receiving Clerk (505) 747-2176 2176 jcarchuleta@nnmc.edu
Archuleta, Joseph Grounds Keeper Helper (505) 747-2165 2165 josepha@nnmc.edu
Archuleta, Monica J Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 m.archuleta@nnmc.edu
Arnold, Barbara Advisor/Outreach Specialist (575) 758-1456 barbara.arnold@nnmc.edu
Associated Students of Northern New Mexico College Student Senator (505) 747-2155 2155 asnnmc@nnmc.edu
Astrom, Mark Adjunct Faculty (505)747-2295 2295 mark.astrom@nnmc.edu
Atencio, Toni A. Assistant to the Provost (505) 747-2210 2210 tonia@nnmc.edu
Baca, Lori Department Chaiperson, Business Administration (505) 747-2186 2186 lbaca@nnmc.edu
Baker, Anna Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2120 2120 annabaker@nnmc.edu
Baldonado, Rebecca Financial Aid Officer (505) 747-2297 2297 rebeccab@nnmc.edu
Ballard, Jack R. HEP Instructor/Assistant Womens Basketball Coach (505) 747-2195 2195 jballard@nnmc.edu
Barbara, Benzaquen Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 bbenzaquen@nnmc.edu
Barbee, Julianna Small Business Development Center Director (505) 747-2240 2240 jbarbee@nnmc.edu
Barcelo, Nancy "Rusty" PhD. NNMC President (505) 747-2140 2140 nbarcelo@nnmc.edu
Barela, Julian F., D.B.A. Assistant Professor, Business Administration (505) 747-2183 2183 jbarela@nnmc.edu
Barton, David PhD. Assistant Professor, English and Humanities (505) 747-2217 2217 dbarton@nnmc.edu
Been, Renea Diane Adjunct Faculty reneabeen@nnmc.edu
Begay, Rachel Administrative Assistant (505) 747-2138 2138 rbegay@nnmc.edu
Begel, Deborah Developmental Writing Specialist, Director of the Writing Center (505) 747-2216 2216 dbegel@nnmc.edu
Benes, Christine Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-22120 2120 c.benes@nnmc.edu
Biggs, James PhD. Director of Environmental Science (505) 747-5453 5453 jbiggs@nnmc.edu
Billops, Dianemarie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2207 2207 deebillops@nnmc.edu
Blecher, Lilly Marie Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2220 2220 drlillymarie.blecher@nnmc.edu
Borner, Craig Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5489 5489 craig.borner@nnmc.edu
Borton, Daniel R Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2295 2295 d.borton@nnmc.edu
Bransford, Justin M Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2296 2296 j.bransford@nnmc.edu
Brenden, Marcia R. Developer of Graduate Program - Education (505) 747-5466 5466 mbrenden@nnmc.edu
Brown, Carol Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5431 5431 carol.brown@nnmc.edu
Brown, Tucker Associate Professor (505) 747-2235 2235 tucker.brown@nnmc.edu
Bruning III, Theodore E Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-5477 5477 ted.bruning@nnmc.edu
Bruschini, Mary E Adjunct Faculty (505) 747-2297 2297 marybruschini@nnmc.edu